Management Team

Our leadership and management team have open doors to every employee and every client.
  Please feel free to reach out to them with any questions, concerns, or compliments about our staff and service!

 
Perry DuBose
Chief Executive Officer
perryd@nlt.com
Jeff Paul DuBose
President
jeffpd@nlt.com
John Shahinian
Chief Financial Officer
johns@nlt.com
Steve DuBose
Dir. Strategy/Innovation
steved@nlt.com
Lenny Thorpe
General Manager
lthorpe@nationalift.com
Bob Lewis
Sales Manager
blewis@nationalift.com
Geoff Deitz
Wholesale Manager
geoffd@nlt.com
John Hopkins
Parts Manager
jhopkins@nationalift.com
Daryl Scott
Service Manager
dscott@nationalift.com